top of page

Mr. Santa, bring me a dream...

This entry's going to be short, as it's Christmas and the last thing I want is for you to spend it reading my waxing poetic about life. What I will say, however, is that 2015 has been a sundae with a cherry on top for me! I've learned a lot, met awesome people, and strayed into territories that my 13 year old self would be in disbelief about. So much progress, which I intend to continue in 2016. A special shoutout to my Fairy Godmother of this year, Ms. Ophelia Chong. Without her help and support, this year's progress wouldn't have happened in as big a leap!

I'll leave you with this image, which is a product of me hauling my strobes out and messing about. I love it because it embodies this year nicely. I looked to the sky with a wish in my mind. I do the same this year and wish everyone a happy and joyous Christmas. May our 2016 continue on the trajectory of awesome!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page